Rockville Scholarship Foundation  

Welcome to the Rockville Scholarship Foundation!

The mission of the Rockville Scholarship Foundation, Inc. (RSF), incorporated in the State of Maryland in 1985, is to encourage, promote, and to support members of the community who wish to pursue postsecondary education. RSF is governed by a Board of Directors and operates under the auspices of the City of Rockville, Montgomery College, and Rockville Chamber of Commerce.

2013 Honorees Announced 

2013 RSF Awardees



2013-14 scholarship winners at the Rockville City Council meeting on June 10, 2013.                                                                                  Nine students demonstrating academic excellence and superior extracurricular involvement have been selected by the Rockville Scholarship Foundation (RSF) to receive college scholarship grants for the 2013-2014 academic year. Ekaterina Goryunova, Kate  HamelburgJeanice  Hwang, Zinab  Jadidi, Oren  Lagziel, Doris OkleteyBoshra  Peyrovi, Andoniaina Ramamonjisoa and Tony (Yitsong) Tang. For more information about these outstanding students, click herePlease help support future outstanding students by giving now.



June 14, 2012 Read the feature from The Senitel about RSF bestowing scholarships.

June 12, 2012 Read the coverage by WSUA 9  regarding College Grants by the Rockville Scholarship Foundation.




 Ekaterina Goryunova

  Kate  Hamelburg

  Jeanice  Hwang

 Oren  Lagziel

 Boshra  Peyrovi

 Doris Okletey                         

 Andoniaina Ramamonjisoa

 Zinab  Jadidi

 Tony (Yitsong) Tang


“Coming Together in Education”


Designed by Veronica Banh